Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings Team

Punjab Kings Team Player List 2021

Punjab Kings

King XI Punjab (KXIP) changes its name in IPL 2021 as Punjab Kings (PBKS) . It is one of  the best team in  IPL, last year this team play very well they were very close to the victory. But unfortunately loose the game. Punjab Kings has very strong players mainly as KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Mohd. Shami, M Ashwin, Nicholas Pooran and many other players. they had a satchel of INR 53.2 crores with 14 openings remaining.

Having neglected to perform since the 2014 version of the T20 alliance, KL Rahul and Co had a provoking job that needs to be done to get players, who could help them turn their fortunes around. Last year they give  a very tough competition to every team. Lets Hope in 2021 IPL they do there best and may will win the IPL trophy for there supporters or you can say fans. To Start with, they roped in England Dawid Malan at his base cost of INR 1.5 crores. Remembering that he’s ICC’s main positioned T20I batsman, Punjab could see themselves as fortunate that they got him at a low cost.

See Here Best Online Betting Cricket Betting Site

Punjab Kings Team Player List 2021

Punjab Kings

(PBKS) Retained Players List

KL Rahul, Arshdeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Darshan Nalkande, Harpreet Brar, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Agarwal, Mohd. Shami, M Ashwin, Nicholas Pooran, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Jordan, Prabhsimran Singh

(PBKS) Released Players List

Glenn Maxwell, Sheldon Cottrell, Mujeeb Zadran, Hardus Viljoen, James Neesham, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karun Nair, Jagadeesha Suchith, Tejinder Singh Dhillon

(PBKS)’s Purse Remaining: INR 53.20 Crore

  1. Chris Gayle
  2. Karun Nair
  3. Mayank Agarwal
  4. Sarfaraz Khan
  5. Glenn Maxwell
  6. Mandeep Singh
  7. KL Rahul
  8. Nicholas Pooran
  9. Arshdeep Singh
  10. Darshan Nalkande
  11. Hardus Viljoen
  12. Harpreet Brar
  13. Mohammed Shami
  14. Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  15. Murugan Ashwin

IPL Team Player List 2021 (PBKS)

KXIP Player List 2021All update is reported by ipl prediction t20 …..