Breaking news
  1. KKR Vs CSK Match + Toss Prediction
  2. IPL Live Streaming Online Free 2021 Hotstar, YuppyTV, Sky Sports
  3. Hotstar Premium Apk TR Vibes Latest Version For Android

Kolkata Knight Riders Team

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Player List 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders the team who won IPL 2012 and IPL 2014 and you all know this team by its owner world famous actor Sharukh Khan. They play very well in last  year IPL match but unfortunately lost the IPL 2020. But In Ipl 2021 17 players were already in the squad by mini auction and 8 slots were left in there team . They bought 8 players in IPL 2021 in which 3 players from overseas and 5 players from india. Kolkata Knight Riders spend 7.3 crore on this 8 players.

The most expensive player for KKR is bangladesh all rounder Shakib Ali Khan. They bought him for 3.2 crore rs were its base price is 2 crore Rs. Harbhajan Singh, who was delivered by Chennai Super Kings, was purchased by Kolkata Knight Riders for Rs. 2 crore during the sale. Ben Cutting was another mainstream name Kolkata Knight Riders went for during IPL 2021 closeout. The 32-year-old all-rounder was purchased at his base cost of Rs. 75 lakh. Karun Nair and Pawan Negi advanced into KKR with Rs. 50 lakh each.

See Here Best Online Betting Cricket Betting Site

KKR Retained Players List

Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakravarthy, Tim Seifert

KKR Released Players List

Chris Green, Harry Gurney, M Siddharth, Nikhil Naik, Siddhesh Lad, Tom Banton

KKR’s Purse Remaining: INR 10.75 Crore

  1. Chris Lynn
  2. Joe Denly
  3. Nitish Rana
  4. Rinku Singh
  5. Robin Uthappa
  6. Shubman Gill
  7. Andre Russell
  8. Carlos Brathwaite
  9. Shrikant Mundhe
  10. Sunil Narine
  11. Dinesh Karthik
  12. Nikhil Naik
  13. Harry Gurney
  14. KC Cariappa
  15. Kuldeep Yadav
  16. Lockie Ferguson
  17. Matthew Kelly
  18. Piyush Chawla
  19. Prasidh Krishna
  20. Prithvi Raj
  21. Sandeep Warrier

IPL Team Player List 2021 KKR

KKR Player List 2021