Chennai Super Kings Team 2021


CSK  Team Player List 2021

CSK LOGOIf you searching for Chennai Super Kings Team 2021 then you come to the right place. Here we will give you the correct squad of CSK 2021. Here we are going to depict you about the CSK player list 2021. This year CSK Team 2021 appears to have to break on the paper crew for Indian Premier League 2021 Season 14. CSK is one of the serious groups in IPL and principally against Mumbai Indians from the most recent couple of years. Though the presentation of the Chennai Super Kings group was far lower than assumptions for their fans in the IPL 2020 It was a critical Indian Premier League season for Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings, yet not actually positively. Having arrived at the IPL semi-finals/season finisher stage in every one of their 10 prior crusades, the men dressed in yellow passed up a great opportunity interestingly and completed seventh on the focuses table this time around.. IPL 2021 is perhaps the most mainstream tournaments of cricket in the entire world as you can see players of various nations playing in the Indian Premier League. In the wake of recuperating from Covid-19 and a harsh beginning to the alliance in the center request, Gaikwad made a late yet solid effect at the top with his hurled drives and punches against both speed and twist. He turned into the main Super Kings batsman to score three progressive fifties.

CSK Results In All IPL Seasons

Season League stage finish Playoff result
IPL 2008          3rd Lost in the final
IPL 2009          2nd Lost in the semi-final
IPL 2010          3rd Champions
IPL 2011      2nd out of 10 Champions
IPL 2012      4th out of 9 Lost in the final
IPL 2013      1st out of 9 Lost in the final
IPL 2014         3rd Won in Eliminator, Lost in Qualifier 2
IPL 2015         1st Runners-up
IPL 2016      Suspended ––
IPL 2017      Suspended ––
IPL 2018       2nd Champions
IPL 2019       2nd Lost in final
IPL 2020       7th ––

Anyway, CSK, the second-best group in IPL history with three titles to their name, won their last three matches to complete the season on a high and kept away from a last-put finish. That was little comfort as IPL 2020 was for sure a significant dissatisfaction for them and their fans.

CSK Team 2021 New Players List

Player Name Base Price Sold at Price
Moeen Ali ₹2 Cr  ₹ 7 Cr
Cheteshwar Pujara ₹50 Lakh  ₹ 50 Lakh
K Gowtham ₹20 Lakh  ₹9.25 Cr
Harishankar Reddy  ₹20 lakh  ₹20 Lakh
Bhagath Verma  ₹20 Lakh  ₹20 Lakh
Hari Nishant  ₹20 Lakh  ₹20 Lakh

CSK 2021 Squad

csk 2021 squad list is one best team ever in this year IPL

Chennai Super Kings

CSK Retained Players List

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, N Jagadeesan, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shardul Thakur, Sam Curran, Josh Hazlewood, R Sai Kishore

CSK Released Players List

Kedar Jadhav, Murali Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, Piyush Chawla, Monu Singh, Shane Watson

CSK’s Purse Remaining: INR 22.90 Crore

Chennai Super Kings Team 2021


CSK IPL Team 2021 Players List

Chennai Super Kings Team is quite possibly the most mainstream group of IPL. CSK has not performed well in the IPL 2020 and can’t figure out how to meet all requirements for the end of the season games for IPL season 13, which drove its fans to feel pitiful for CSK while then again RCB performed well in IPL Season 14.

CSK Match Schedule 2021

csk schedule 2021 venue is one of the best and trending topic at this time people love this venue

Matches        Score
CSK vs DC Get Prediction
PBKS vs CSK Get Prediction
CSK vs RR Get Prediction
KKR vs CSK Get Prediction
CSK vs RCB Get Prediction
CSK vs SRH Get Prediction
MI vs CSK Get Prediction
RR vs CSK  Get Prediction
SRH vs CSK  Get Prediction
CSK vs PBKS Get Prediction
CSK vs KKR Get Prediction
CSK vs MI  Get Prediction
DC vs CSK  Get Prediction
RCB vs CSK Get Prediction


Chennai Super Kings Players List 2021

The on-paper Squad of Chennai Super Kings is by all accounts a decent one. Allow us to consider the Strength and Weaknesses of CSK for IPL 2021. Without a doubt, the topmost strength of CSK is MS Dhoni, the player who is the foundation of the Chennai Super Kings group. Then again the principal shortcoming of the CSK group is the provisos in their handling unit as the vast majority of their players are in their 30s which brings about the most lower-level handling when contrasted with different groups of IPL SCHEDULE 2021.

For Betting Click – Online Cricket Betting Site IPL 

And See Here  For – Mumbai  Indians Team 2021

Chennai Super Kings Team 2021

  1. Ambati Rayudu
  2. Dhruv Shorey
  3. Faf Du Plessis
  4. Kedar Jadhav
  5. Murali Vijay
  6. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  7. Suresh Raina
  8. Dwayne Bravo
  9. Mitchell Santner
  10. Ravindra Jadeja
  11. Scott Kuggeleijn
  12. Shane Watson
  13. MS Dhoni (c)
  14. Narayan Jagadeesan
  15. Sam Billings
  16. Deepak Chahar
  17. Harbhajan Singh
  18. Imran Tahir
  19. Karn Sharma
  20. KM Asif
  21. Mohit Sharma
  22. Monu Kumar
  23. Shardul Thakur

Final Talk For Expert

All information and stats of the IPL is  available on this page IPL Point Table 2021 which is the fastest update in 2021 click here to get  the full information

You must visit to our homepage IPL Prediction T20 ….